23.01.2014 19:14

New Digital Text Modes

New Digital Text Modes with Kim Andrew Elliot in the Giant Jukebox on The Mighty KBC! Saturday 6095 kHz +/- 12.30 UTC / 13.30 CET Sunday 7375 kHz +/- 01.30 UTC / 02.30 CET



 
Sponsored by KBC IMPORT/EXPORT - www.k-po.com